The Return Of Apocalypses Tyrant Chapter 31: Release Date & Spoilers

Namgung will Jang Gilsoo get up to fight the minotaur that had almost toppled him in the fight. The regressor wants to step in and help the butcher but knows that doing so will create problems down the line. But can the butcher survive the fight in The Return Of Apocalypses Tyrant Chapter 31 all by himself?

Namgung has gotten a second chance at life, well not a chance but something he did of his own volition by clearing a quest. After that, he cleared the Eight Gates trial and went back to the past to save the world. Three days before the whole world would start plunging into chaos after the appearance of the hell gates.

So far, Namgung has been successful in avoiding Coup De At in his country due to the leadership change that took place recently. Moreover, he was also able to convince the new leader of the country to be on his side indefinitely. He wasn’t happy he had to rely on the man but he needed him for his goals in the imminent future. 

The Return Of Apocalypses Tyrant Chapter 31
The Return Of Apocalypses Tyrant (Credits: Kakao Page)

Spoilers

The Return Of Apocalypses Tyrant Chapter 31 will see Jang Gilsoo act like he is the fantasy protagonist of the series. While design-wise he isn’t someone that should be thought of as one, he certainly has an eccentricity to him. And it might be for that reason that he was able to progress far in the dungeon diving in the last cycle. 

Namgun was worried that the fight may go sour the moment Minatour used a rampage to retaliate. Rampage negates the negative effect of the law of the jungle and heals all the damage that had been done to the body. A fact that the MC thought that Butcher would know but it seemed like that wasn’t the case. 

Park Hyoojo decided to intervene as she was worried that the man would die from taking on continued hits. However, the MC stopped her and said that despite being in the clutch, the Butcher’s spirit still hadn’t broken from the damage. Taking that as a clue, Jang Soowil got up and said that he still had on knife on him.  

Recap

The Return Of Apocalypses Tyrant Chapter 30 starts the action series where it left off in the last chapter. The trio found themselves in a room where an angry Minotaur lay and charged at them on the side. Park Hyojoo decided to intercept but Namgung stopped her and nodded at the butcher, show sighed at the gesture. 

Park Hyojoo wasn’t sure what was happening and was worried that the butcher would be badly injured but was assured by the MC. And as the two were looking away, Jang Gilsoo started delivering blow after blow against the bi-horned monsters. The sight of this surprised the telekinetic girl as she thought there was no need for them to have come down there. 

Namgung explains that it is Jang Gilsoo’s skill ‘Law of the Jungle’ at play that helps give him the edge. The skill makes Jang stronger against animals, beasts, and monsters; and once he takes a bite out of them, their stats start to go down. However, there was a downside to the skill, which Namgung was hoping wouldn’t come into play in the ongoing fight. 

The Return Of Apocalypses Tyrant Chapter 31
The Return Of Apocalypses Tyrant (Credits: Kakao Page)

Release Date & Where to Read

The Return Of Apocalypses Tyrant Chapter 31 will come out around January 21, 2024, for the following regions.

  • Pacific Daylight Time [West Coast]: 8:00 AM PDT (January 21, 2024)
  • Central Daylight Time [Central American and Canada]: 10:00 AM CDT (January 21, 2024)
  • Eastern Daylight Time [East Coast]: 11:00 AM EDT (January 21, 2024)
  • Greenwich Mediterranean Time [Britain]: 3:00 PM BST (January 21, 2024)
  • Philippines Standard Time [Philippines]: 11:00 PM PST (January 21, 2024)

It will be available to read on January 22, 2024, for these regions.

  • Japanese Standard Time [Korea]: 12:00 AM JST (January 22, 2024)
  • Australia Eastern Daylight Time [Australia]: 02:00 AM AEDT (January 22, 2024)
The Return Of Apocalypses Tyrant Chapter 31
The Return Of Apocalypses Tyrant (Credits: Kakao Page)

The Return Of Apocalypses Tyrant Chapter 31 will be available to read on Kakao Page.

on bbc news
on hindi news
on the news today
on channel 7 news
ôrf news
campo grande news ônibus
ôpera news
campo grande news greve de ônibus
l1 news horário dos ônibus
l1 news ônibus
lago azul news ônibus
news österreich
news österreich heute
news österreich aktuell
news öffentlicher dienst
news österreich corona
news öl
news österreich orf
news ö3
news österreich heute aktuell
news österreich sport
ö24 news
ölpreis news
öbb news
ösv news
österreich news krone
övp news
özil news
öffentlicher dienst news 2023
österreich promi news

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *