The Real Housewives of Salt Lake City Season 4 Episode 17: Release Date, Spoilers & Streaming Guide

I’ve been telling people for weeks and months. The Real Housewives of Salt Lake City season four has been their best season yet, and it’s all because of Monica Garcia.

I’m gonna have to break this into how I would react if this were a real situation in my own life vs what we’re watching for entertainment. For entertainment, Monica carried this season on her back, and this was a plot twist we did not see coming.

We thought this would just be about the whole lawsuit situation at Beauty Lab. No, Monica lied and schemed and did all kinds of things, but she carried the season on her back.

The Real Housewives of Salt Lake City Season 4 Episode 16 Review

Before diving into The Real Housewives of Salt Lake City Season 4 Episode 17, let’s quickly recap and review the previous episode. One thing I have to give Monica credit for, and I’m not sure if I should give her credit because it might be sociopathic.

All of those women were coming at her, and these women have been doing reality TV for the last four years. All of them were coming at her. They confronted her; she didn’t even see this coming, yet she did not break a sweat. She did not cry, and she’s cried many times during the season, but here, Monica Garcia did not break a sweat.

The Real Housewives of Salt Lake City Season 4 Episode 17
Heather Gay (Credits: Bravo)

Even in her confessionals and that preview for the reunion, I was like, “Monica is that girl.” Look, some people don’t like Monica, and please understand you have the right not to like Monica. But what I’m saying is, if we did not have Monica this season, what would we have?

This season finale is good, and it deserves a three-part reunion. We were going to get a three-part reunion for the row Housewives of Salt Lake City for those who are just coming in as we talk about this. Again, Real Housewives of Salt Lake City Editors, Y’all deserve a raise.

Because the way that you guys piece together and tell a story is tremendous, and it’s iconic. A lot more happened in previous episodes, but now let’s discuss when Episode 17 of The Real Housewives of Salt Lake City Season 4 will be released and what will happen in it.

The Real Housewives of Salt Lake City Season 4 Episode 17 Release Date & Preview

The Real Housewives of Salt Lake City Season 4 Episode 17 will be released on 09 January 2024 on Bravo. This Episode is titled “Reunion Part 1”. At the time of writing, 19 episodes are scheduled for this first season, and we think there will be only 19 episodes like the previous seasons.

The Synopsis of Episode 17 is as follows: “The women get together in New York to talk about the highs and lows of the season; Monica clarifies her past as a new wife; and Angie addresses Monica and Meredith about the suspicions involving her husband as well as the Greek Mafia.”

The Real Housewives of Salt Lake City Season 4 Episode 17
Lisa Barlow (Credits: Bravo)

The Real Housewives of Salt Lake City Season 4 Episode 17 Release Time & Where To Watch

Episode 17 of The Real Housewives of Salt Lake City Season 4 will air at 8:00 PM PT in the US. New episodes of The Real Housewives of Salt Lake City Season 4 are released every Tuesday. The episode 17 release timings for the rest of the world are as follows:

  • Pacific Time (New York) 8:00 PM on Tuesday, 09 January 2024
  • Eastern Time (Canada) 11:00 PM on Tuesday, 09 January 2024
  • Greenwich Mean Time (London) 4:00 AM on Wednesday, 10 January 2024
  • Central European Time (Germany) 5:00 AM on Wednesday, 10 January 2024
  • Indian Standard Time (India) 8:30 AM on Wednesday, 10 January 2024
  • Philippine Standard Time (Philippines) 11:00 AM on Wednesday, 10 January 2024
  • Australian Standard Time (Australia) 1:00 PM on Wednesday, 10 January 2024

If you have Bravo on your TV, you could just tune in at the time mentioned above. But, if you missed the episode while it was airing live or prefer Streaming The Real Housewives of Salt Lake City Season 4, then you can stream the show on Bravo’s streaming site, bravo.com.

You can also catch The Real Housewives of Salt Lake City S4 E17 on USA and DirectTV STREAM. Alternatively, you can also watch all of The Real Housewives of Salt Lake City Season 4 episodes through fuboTV if you have a fuboTV Subscription. Peacock Premium is another way or place where you can stream all of The Real Housewives of Salt Lake City Season 4 episodes and seasons whenever you want. 

on bbc news
on hindi news
on the news today
on channel 7 news
ôrf news
campo grande news ônibus
ôpera news
campo grande news greve de ônibus
l1 news horário dos ônibus
l1 news ônibus
lago azul news ônibus
news österreich
news österreich heute
news österreich aktuell
news öffentlicher dienst
news österreich corona
news öl
news österreich orf
news ö3
news österreich heute aktuell
news österreich sport
ö24 news
ölpreis news
öbb news
ösv news
österreich news krone
övp news
özil news
öffentlicher dienst news 2023
österreich promi news

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *