The Newbie is Too Strong Chapter 86 ‘Life After Admin’ Release Date, Spoilers & Recap

Jaeju will be facing a new kind of ordeal as he makes his way towards the next floor. Palaham told him to rest at his abode, but the adventure series protagonist just couldn’t sit for the life of his. And that led to him dealing with an ordeal that came out of nowhere in The Newbie is Too Strong Chapter 86.

Popois have finally recovered from their battle with the admin, to everyone’s delight. They were instrumental in his fight against the admin that had him in their palm during most of the fight. However, the antagonist is best to deal with the MC much later on in the tower, but he did give a warning.

For Jaeju’s part, he isn’t that worried about the admin, and he is even looking forward to the fight it brings. After all, he had finally gotten the taste of the Sunstone and knew how to use it. But, the little he did get to use took quite a toll on him, and he was left panting after one use.

The Newbie is Too Strong Chapter 86
The Newbie is Too Strong (Credits: Kakao Page)

The Newbie is Too Strong Chapter 86 Spoilers

The Newbie is Too Strong Chapter 86 might see Kerune make a return to the fantasy series. Kerune was mentioned briefly in the last chapter after Jaeju woke up from his deep slumber. Though, given where the MC ended up by the chapter’s end, it is likely that a new character is around the corner, making themselves known.

Unlike other regressors, Jaeju is not a regressor who has the blessings of coming back in time and raking in profits. He is someone who has been blessed with Precognition thanks to the stream he stumbled upon one day. The data from the future is varying, but some things never change, things he could put to use.

However, people are the factor that he couldn’t foresee, and he has to rely on his personal experience for that situation. Even his fight against the admin was him relying on things he had acquired and the experiences from the past battle. 

The Newbie is Too Strong Chapter 85 Recap

The Newbie is Too Strong Chapter 85 started the action series with Jaejy feeling elated over the use of sun mana. The sun mana had not meshed well with him before, and the results were painful for the most part. However, he got to have a handle on things during his fight with the admin and its rampage.

However, MC was a little too hopeful in the fight as he was banking on the condition that he could keep going on like that. What’s more, the admin mirrored the same thought and decided to end the fight right there. Jaeju didn’t have any complaints. However, he was all too happy to let the admin fly away and flee.

While the admin flew away, Jaeju wasn’t in his best condition afterward. He felt the lethargy catch on and fainted on the spot. The next he woke up, he found Popoi resting on top of him, sleeping in bliss. And then, it was Palaham who was shocked by appearing beside him, greeting him, and telling him about what had occurred after he had fainted. 

The Newbie is Too Strong Chapter 86
The Newbie is Too Strong (Credits: Kakao Page)

What is the release date for The Newbie is Too Strong Chapter 86?

The Newbie is Too Strong Chapter 86 will come out on December 15, 2023, for the following regions.

  • Pacific Daylight Time [West Coast]: 8:00 AM PDT (December 15, 2023)
  • Central Daylight Time [Central American and Canada]: 10:00 AM CDT (December 15, 2023)
  • Eastern Daylight Time [East Coast]: 11:00 AM EDT (December 15, 2023)
  • Greenwich Mediterranean Time [Britain]: 3:00 PM BST (December 15, 2023)
  • Philippines Standard Time [Philippines]: 11:00 PM PST (December 15, 2023)

It will be available to read on December 16, 2023, for these regions.

  • Korean Standard Time [Korea]: 12:00 AM KST (December 16, 2023)
  • Japanese Standard Time [Korea]: 12:00 AM JST (December 16, 2023)
  • Australia Eastern Daylight Time [Australia]: 02:00 AM AEDT (December 16, 2023)
The Newbie is Too Strong Chapter 86
The Newbie is Too Strong (Credits: Kakao Page)

Where to read The Newbie is Too Strong Chapter 86?

The Newbie is Too Strong Chapter 86 will be available to read on the Kakao Page.

on bbc news
on hindi news
on the news today
on channel 7 news
ôrf news
campo grande news ônibus
ôpera news
campo grande news greve de ônibus
l1 news horário dos ônibus
l1 news ônibus
lago azul news ônibus
news österreich
news österreich heute
news österreich aktuell
news öffentlicher dienst
news österreich corona
news öl
news österreich orf
news ö3
news österreich heute aktuell
news österreich sport
ö24 news
ölpreis news
öbb news
ösv news
österreich news krone
övp news
özil news
öffentlicher dienst news 2023
österreich promi news

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *