The Heavenly Demon Can’t Live a Normal Life Chapter 97: ‘New Title’ Release Date, Spoilers & Recap

Daniel Kairo will be grieving over Count Richard Nicholas’s death as Roman Dimitry him in a clash in a competition. People (or, more likely, those high in royalty) fear the fast growth of Dimitry and his quick rise to the top. Baek had pushed himself to the point he wanted to in this world, and he will be making some big changes in The Heavenly Demon Can’t Live a Normal Life Chapter 97.

Baek was another person who didn’t have much going on for him until he got transmigrated to the fantasy world, where he was a loser in the eyes of others. However, Baek isn’t just anybody. Before he got transmigrated, he was the overlord of peaceful Murim with many arts.

With the peace attained, Devil was somewhat happy to have reached a place where he could experience his growth once again. And on top of that, he was deemed as a person not worthy of any respect despite belonging to a noble family. But that didn’t matter to Baek, as he was already ready to use Dmitrit’s persona to rise to the top.

The Heavenly Demon Can’t Live a Normal Life Chapter 97
The Heavenly Demon Can’t Live a Normal Life (Credits: Naver Webtoon)

Spoilers

The Heavenly Demon Can’t Live a Normal Life Chapter 97 will have Jin be declared as Kairo’s Strongest Swordsmaster. Nicholas’ end was quick but a great spectacle for all those who watched their match, along with cult members. However, the cult member wasn’t happy that someone like Roman had gotten this strong and the threat he posed. He was seen walking in shadows and pondering over his actions.

We will see the protagonist meet with new troubles in the upcoming chapters as he takes on new foes. Moreover, these foes are the ones that will try to attack him when he is at his most vulnerable or the times when he isn’t aware of what is coming for him. But then again, Baek is a former overlord, so it wouldn’t be hard for him to fend off them. 

Recap

The Heavenly Demon Can’t Live a Normal Life Chapter 96 starts with Daniel rubbing his temples. The high seat was worried about what would become of him if the likes of Roman were to ascend any further. As that would create an imbalance in power, and it would be impossible to stop Roman going any further.

Count Richard Nicholas came out and made it clear that it wouldn’t be happening no matter what, as he would stop the MC himself. The action series then saw Kairo’s strongest swordsman going out and making arrangements for the fights. Nicholas had gotten older and was not suited for the battle, but his honor was online this time.

Roman and Nicholas soon met each other in the stadium and had a bout of sword fighting that wasn’t seen anywhere. The audience was bewitched by their performance, and the crowd was quiet by how skilled the two swordfighters were in this case. Even Roman was starting to feel excited by this battle and decided to go a little overboard with his skills.

The Heavenly Demon Can’t Live a Normal Life Chapter 97
The Heavenly Demon Can’t Live a Normal Life (Credits: Naver Webtoon)

Release Date & Where to Read

The Heavenly Demon Can’t Live a Normal Life Chapter 97 will come out on December 2, 2023, for the following regions.

  • Pacific Daylight Time [West Coast]: 8:00 AM PDT (December 2, 2023)
  • Central Daylight Time [Central American and Canada]: 10:00 AM CDT (December 2, 2023)
  • Eastern Daylight Time [East Coast]: 11:00 AM EDT (December 2, 2023)
  • Greenwich Mediterranean Time [Britain]: 3:00 PM BST (December 2, 2023)
  • Philippines Standard Time [Philippines]: 11:00 PM PST (December 2, 2023)

It will be available to read on December 3, 2023, for these regions.

  • Korean Standard Time [Korea]: 12:00 AM KST (December 3, 2023)
  • Japanese Standard Time [Korea]: 12:00 AM JST (December 3, 2023)
  • Australia Eastern Daylight Time [Australia]: 02:00 AM AEDT (December 3, 2023)
The Heavenly Demon Can’t Live a Normal Life Chapter 97
The Heavenly Demon Can’t Live a Normal Life (Credits: Naver Webtoon)

The Heavenly Demon Can’t Live a Normal Life Chapter 97 will be available to read on Naver Webtoon.

on bbc news
on hindi news
on the news today
on channel 7 news
ôrf news
campo grande news ônibus
ôpera news
campo grande news greve de ônibus
l1 news horário dos ônibus
l1 news ônibus
lago azul news ônibus
news österreich
news österreich heute
news österreich aktuell
news öffentlicher dienst
news österreich corona
news öl
news österreich orf
news ö3
news österreich heute aktuell
news österreich sport
ö24 news
ölpreis news
öbb news
ösv news
österreich news krone
övp news
özil news
öffentlicher dienst news 2023
österreich promi news

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *