The Heavenly Demon Can’t Live a Normal Life Chapter 105: Release Date, Spoilers & Recap

Roman Dmitri will be making an example out of Chronos for taking his brother’s eye in the battle. A risk that his brother knew of while taking on an urgent task of distracting the enemy while the army put landmines. The plot worked wonderfully and the Chronos suffered massively for it in The Heavenly Demon Can’t Live a Normal Life Chapter 105.

Rodwell had decided that it was enough and he should do something to uphold his family’s honor. When Flora had suggested a plan to distract the enemy, the younger Dmitri voted himself into the suicide mission and no one objected. No one other than Flora saw what was going on inside Rodwell’s mind and advised against it.

However, Rodwell reminded her what was that pushed both of them to their limits and how they relied on Roman to help them through it. The blonde advisor quit herself and hoped that the plan would work and Rodwell wouldn’t suffer as much. On the next day, Rodwell was able to divert his enemy’s attention but lost his eye on the task. 

The Heavenly Demon Can’t Live a Normal Life Chapter 105
The Heavenly Demon Can’t Live a Normal Life (Credits: Naver Webtoon)

Spoilers

The Heavenly Demon Can’t Live a Normal Life Chapter 105 will have the fantasy protagonist carry on the promise he made to his younger brother. Roman had decided that he would get closer to Rodwell just like he had gotten closer to many other people in the new world. The reason behind it is simple, he wants to make a genuine bond with his sibling. 

However, Roman won’t be without challenges in the coming chapter as Chronos will be using the tricks that will help them move forward. Flora will be on the battlefield to notice that change and will notify that moment it gets dangerous, while also being in danger herself. 

She might suffer a serious injury that might act as motivation for Rodwell later down the line. While things will get harder for Cairo, Roman will come up with a plan to push them either way.  

Recap

The Heavenly Demon Can’t Live a Normal Life Chapter 104 starts with Rodwell making a triumphant return to Flora. Flora looked at him with a tender look and told him that his actions had been favorable for the cause of the country. In the next scene, we see Chronos preparing her mages for attack but are hit with mines.

The action series went into the battle between the two sides and the two sides kept on fighting until Roman entered the battlefield. After this, the soldiers of Chronos left the field and decided to cut their losses, turning into a break for everyone. While one Cairo general was glad that it gave them a chance to rest, Roman had other plans for the military.

The MC asserted that he had been given control of the military and would see it fit that they should attack. The other General what was the reason to pursue the enemy that had already been driven to their doors. Roman simply replied that Chronos isn’t so nice to do the same to them and thus they should crush it so it won’t create trouble. 

The Heavenly Demon Can’t Live a Normal Life Chapter 105
The Heavenly Demon Can’t Live a Normal Life (Credits: Naver Webtoon)

Release Date & Where to Read

The Heavenly Demon Can’t Live a Normal Life Chapter 105 will come out around January 26, 2024, for the following regions.

  • Pacific Daylight Time [West Coast]: 8:00 AM PDT (January 26, 2024)
  • Central Daylight Time [Central American and Canada]: 10:00 AM CDT (January 26, 2024)
  • Eastern Daylight Time [East Coast]: 11:00 AM EDT (January 26, 2024)
  • Greenwich Mediterranean Time [Britain]: 3:00 PM BST (January 26, 2024)
  • Philippines Standard Time [Philippines]: 11:00 PM PST (January 26, 2024)

It will be available to read on January 27, 2024, for these regions.

  • Korean Standard Time [Korea]: 12:00 AM KST (January 27, 2024)
  • Japanese Standard Time [Korea]: 12:00 AM JST (January 27, 2024)
  • Australia Eastern Daylight Time [Australia]: 02:00 AM AEDT (January 27, 2024)
The Heavenly Demon Can’t Live a Normal Life Chapter 105
The Heavenly Demon Can’t Live a Normal Life (Credits: Naver Webtoon)

The Heavenly Demon Can’t Live a Normal Life Chapter 105 will be available to read on Naver Webtoon.

on bbc news
on hindi news
on the news today
on channel 7 news
ôrf news
campo grande news ônibus
ôpera news
campo grande news greve de ônibus
l1 news horário dos ônibus
l1 news ônibus
lago azul news ônibus
news österreich
news österreich heute
news österreich aktuell
news öffentlicher dienst
news österreich corona
news öl
news österreich orf
news ö3
news österreich heute aktuell
news österreich sport
ö24 news
ölpreis news
öbb news
ösv news
österreich news krone
övp news
özil news
öffentlicher dienst news 2023
österreich promi news

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *