Second Life of a Trash Princess Chapter 66 ‘What’s Next For Aaron?’ Release Date, Spoilers & Recap

Things have gotten pleasant and peaceful in the last few chapters, with the focus on romance. Aaron is being given more, with Regina playing the support for these past few chapters in the fantasy series. And it seems the romance arc of the manhwa might be a big one in Second Life of a Trash Princess Chapter 66.

Regina has lived the good parts of regressed life now that the future of the world has started to become uncertain. Of course, it was the help of her little brother Theor and many others that helped pave the way for the future. Aaron also played an important role in all of this as the series progressed, marking him pivotal to the plot.

However, now that many of the threats have been dealt with, it is time for the romance to shine. And in the recent chapters, Regina is being too obvious about her infatuation for Aaron and his tendencies. But, when it comes to things like love, she isn’t the type to come out and make feelings obvious to the other party.

Second Life of a Trash Princess Chapter 66
Second Life of a Trash Princess (Credits: Kakao Page)

Second Life of a Trash Princess Chapter 66 Spoilers

Second Life of a Trash Princess Chapter 66 will show us how Aaron will deal with the news. I thought it was more of a realization than news to him, as Martin had to spell it out to him about the status quo. And given that Aaron is more of an airhead, a good-looking one at that, it’s understandable that he couldn’t connect the dots. 

But the guy has shown himself to be someone who can make important decisions. And he can decide for himself what would push the plot forward and move the ship forward. Though it won’t be imminent or even take place in an arc or two, Aaron is someone who takes a lot of time to process things and decide on things. 

However, when Aaron decides on what to do about his relationship with Regina, he won’t stop. He is the all-in-or-nothing type. After all, it is his strength and weakness, but once he decides, nothing can stop him. 

Second Life of a Trash Princess Chapter 65 Recap

Second Life of a Trash Princess Chapter 65 had Martin playing the advocate and having fun with Aaron. But before we got there, we saw Aaron having one last goodbye to the daughter of the emperor and being on his way. However, their departure was marked by Theor snapping at the male lead for trying to get close to his sister.

Given how much of a dunce the male lead of this series was, he didn’t get what the prince meant. He was shocked by the admission of Regina’s younger brother and, in disbelief, unable to make out what the prince meant. However, he had to meet his friend, as reminded by the attendant who had been watching the exchange between the two.

This brings us to Aaron meeting Martin and being squeezed of all kinds of details from him. Before their friendly banter began, the two talked about the circumstances of the world and their responsibilities related to them. But the moment that talk was over, Martin put on a smug face and started fishing details from Aaron regarding Regina. 

Second Life of a Trash Princess Chapter 66
Second Life of a Trash Princess (Credits: Kakao Page)

What is the release date for Second Life of a Trash Princess Chapter 66?

Second Life of a Trash Princess Chapter 66 will come out on December 18, 2023, for the following regions.

  • Pacific Daylight Time [West Coast]: 8:00 AM PDT (December 18, 2023)
  • Central Daylight Time [Central American and Canada]: 10:00 AM CDT (December 18, 2023)
  • Eastern Daylight Time [East Coast]: 11:00 AM EDT (December 18, 2023)
  • Greenwich Mediterranean Time [Britain]: 3:00 PM BST (December 18, 2023)
  • Philippines Standard Time [Philippines]: 11:00 PM PST (December 18, 2023)

It will be available to read on December 19, 2023, for these regions.

  • Korean Standard Time [Korea]: 12:00 AM KST (December 19, 2023)
  • Japanese Standard Time [Korea]: 12:00 AM JST (December 19, 2023)
  • Australia Eastern Daylight Time [Australia]: 02:00 AM AEDT (December 19, 2023)
Second Life of a Trash Princess Chapter 66
Second Life of a Trash Princess (Credits: Kakao Page)

Where to read Second Life of a Trash Princess Chapter 66?

Second Life of a Trash Princess Chapter 66 will be available to read on the Kakao Page.

on bbc news
on hindi news
on the news today
on channel 7 news
ôrf news
campo grande news ônibus
ôpera news
campo grande news greve de ônibus
l1 news horário dos ônibus
l1 news ônibus
lago azul news ônibus
news österreich
news österreich heute
news österreich aktuell
news öffentlicher dienst
news österreich corona
news öl
news österreich orf
news ö3
news österreich heute aktuell
news österreich sport
ö24 news
ölpreis news
öbb news
ösv news
österreich news krone
övp news
özil news
öffentlicher dienst news 2023
österreich promi news

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *