Pick Me Up, Infinite Gacha Chapter 73: ‘Payback Time!’ Release Date, Spoilers & Recap

Han will finally get the chance to get back at the dragon as the second time came in time to turn the tides of the fight. Velkist and Nerissa will be playing a key part in the fight against the dragon. While others will be providing support from the distance to the three in Pick Me Up, Infinite Gacha Chapter 73.

The latest floor proved to be quite a challenge for the fantasy team as they have had ease on most of the floors. While this is a manhwa centered around action, the characters solve mysteries a lot of the time. And that mystery involves figuring out the mechanics of the floors and the conditions to clear the said floor. 

This had become standard for the action series, with fights happening here and there between the characters and the NPC around them. However, with each passing floor, it became clear that the fighting sections would be much harder than the last ones. And in the latest chapter, we got to see a big spike in difficulty as they dealt with a dragon and its minions. 

Pick Me Up, Infinite Gacha Chapter 73
Pick Me Up, Infinite Gacha (Credits: Kakao Page)

Pick Me Up, Infinite Gacha Chapter 73 Spoilers

Pick Me Up, Infinite Gacha Chapter 73 will be payback time for team A to their adversaries. Throughout the fight, we saw Han, Velkist, Nerissa, Eolka, and Jenna being exhausted in the middle of the battle. If either of them had faltered and ran out of potions, all of them would have died on the spot.

But these are seasoned warrior who won’t stop when their life is on the line, even if they are facing the dragon. However, they did cut close this time as they nearly exhausted all their resources in this fight. Even Velkist was starting to make jokes that made Han a little annoyed, as the bloodthirsty doesn’t usually do so.

The one that was given the least screen time or dialogue in the last chapter was Nerissa, the specialist of the party. We will see what kind of actions she will be performing in the coming chapter to show her frustration. And, of course, Han will be the one to do the most damage to the dragon. 

Pick Me Up, Infinite Gacha Chapter 72 Recap

Pick Me Up, Infinite Gacha Chapter 72 started the action series with Han being at his wit’s end. The dragon he was fighting was protected by a spell that rendered all the physical attacks useless on him, no matter the power. But Han had no other tool at his disposal, and all he could do was keep hitting to make the creature recoil.

Jenna was worried about Han’s situation, but he warned that she would worry about herself. Eolka was also not in her top form, as she was getting exhausted due to her excessive use of magic. Both she and Han needed to take potions to keep going and not falter due to the lack of HP and MP.

In between the fights, Han noticed that they were being watched by human soldiers. Han didn’t realize what they stood there for, but he was worried about how long they had stood there observing them. Luckily for him, the second team was ready to be deployed, and this was when Edis, Roderick, and Aaron made an appearance, along with two more. 

Pick Me Up, Infinite Gacha Chapter 73
Pick Me Up, Infinite Gacha (Credits: Kakao Page)

What is the release date for Pick Me Up, Infinite Gacha Chapter 73?

Pick Me Up, Infinite Gacha Chapter 73 will come out on December 20, 2023, for the following regions.

  • Pacific Daylight Time [West Coast]: 8:00 AM PDT (December 20, 2023)
  • Central Daylight Time [Central American and Canada]: 10:00 AM CDT (December 20, 2023)
  • Eastern Daylight Time [East Coast]: 11:00 AM EDT (December 20, 2023)
  • Greenwich Mediterranean Time [Britain]: 3:00 PM BST (December 20, 2023)
  • Philippines Standard Time [Philippines]: 11:00 PM PST (December 20, 2023)

It will be available to read on December 21, 2023, for these regions.

  • Korean Standard Time [Korea]: 12:00 AM KST (December 21, 2023)
  • Japanese Standard Time [Korea]: 12:00 AM JST (December 21, 2023)
  • Australia Eastern Daylight Time [Australia]: 02:00 AM AEDT (December 21, 2023)
Pick Me Up, Infinite Gacha Chapter 73
Pick Me Up, Infinite Gacha (Credits: Kakao Page)

Where to read Pick Me Up, Infinite Gacha Chapter 73?

Pick Me Up, Infinite Gacha Chapter 73 will be available to read on the Kakao Page.

on bbc news
on hindi news
on the news today
on channel 7 news
ôrf news
campo grande news ônibus
ôpera news
campo grande news greve de ônibus
l1 news horário dos ônibus
l1 news ônibus
lago azul news ônibus
news österreich
news österreich heute
news österreich aktuell
news öffentlicher dienst
news österreich corona
news öl
news österreich orf
news ö3
news österreich heute aktuell
news österreich sport
ö24 news
ölpreis news
öbb news
ösv news
österreich news krone
övp news
özil news
öffentlicher dienst news 2023
österreich promi news

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *