My Little Brother Is The Academy’s Hotshot Chapter 49: Recap & Release Date

The manhwa, My Little Brother Is The Academy’s Hotshot Chapter 49, is going to be out in a couple of days, and we cannot find out what happens to Rudd next as the chapter abruptly ends with him collapsing. The manga follows Rudd, who has led a tragic life after he loses his brother and his friends and colleagues in the battle with the king of dragons.

Rudd resides to slay all the dragons that exist and embarks on this journey by being an academy cadet. He has big plans to kill the strongest dragon, also known as the Seventh Dragon, to all.

My Little Brother Is The Academy’s Hotshot Chapter 48 left us off with an interesting turn of events. Just as Rudd seems to have lost all ways to win the fight, he escapes and uses his blood to win the fight against the dragon. Everyone is surprised to see the dragon choking and left in a helpless state due to Rudd.

It is revealed that his family’s blood is toxic to dragons, and that gives him the advantage to destroy the dragon residing in Damian. As Damian’s clock is ticking, Rudd uses the mana reversal using his sword and saves Damian just in time and collapses as he has lost all his energy. 

My Little Brother Is The Academy's Hotshot - Stills from Chapter 48
My Little Brother Is The Academy’s Hotshot – Stills from Chapter 48 (Credits: Kakao Page)

My Little Brother Is The Academy’s Hotshot Chapter 48 Recap

In the previous chapter, that is Chapter 48 of My Little Brother Is The Academy’s Hotshot, Rudd gets flashbacks where he is asked whether he is scared of the lizards or the dragons. He thinks to himself he is more scared about the loss and disappearance of the people he knows and loves. 

His comrades tell him to stay safe and that he is lucky to be stabbed in the arm and not anywhere else by the monster he is fighting. Suddenly, the monster is overwhelmed with rage and decides to destroy all of them, only to choke on blood.

The monster realizes that something has been done to him. Rudd has put all of his faith in something. Turns out the unfortunate death of Rudd’s family led to them discovering that their blood is toxic to the dragon family. 

Rudd does not want to kill Damian, but he does kill the dragon that resides in Damian. So, he strikes the dragon monster and kills him off. The dragon utters his last words, which turn out to be an apology before Rudd kills him off. Everyone grieves for Damian as they assume him to be dead in front of them.

Turns out, Rudd cannot let Damian die just because a dragon resides in him, so, he uses his heavenly divine sword to reroute the mana and bring Damian back to life. Rudd has used so much energy that he collapses in the end.

My Little Brother Is The Academy's Hotshot - Stills from Chapter 48
My Little Brother Is The Academy’s Hotshot – Stills from Chapter 48 (Credits: Kakao Page)

My Little Brother Is The Academy’s Hotshot Chapter 49 Spoilers

In the upcoming chapter, that is, Chapter 49 of My Little Brother Is The Academy’s Hotshot, we can expect that Damian will wake up and be explained about the events that transpired. Rudd is weak, but he slowly regains consciousness and energy after the long fight he had.

My Little Brother Is The Academy’s Hotshot Chapter 49 Release Date

My Little Brother Is The Academy’s Hotshot Chapter 49 will be released on September 15, 2023. You can expect to release on the following date and time as per the different timezones mentioned below:

  • Japanese Standard Time, JST: Midnight on September 15, 2023, 2023
  • Indian Standard Time, IST: 8:30 PM on September 14, 2023
  • Central European Time, CET: 04:00 PM on September 15, 2023
  • U.S.A, New York: 10:00 AM on September 15, 2023
  • Australian Capital Territory, ACT: 01:30 AM on September 15, 2023
  • Eastern Indonesian Time, EIT: Midnight on September 15, 2023
  • Singapore Standard Time, SST: 11:00 PM on September 14, 2023
  • Pacific Time, PT: 07:00 AM on September 14, 2023
  • Eastern European Time, EET: 05:00 PM on September 15, 2023
  • Philippines Standard Time, PST: 11:00 PM on September 14, 2023
  • Korean Standard Time, KST: Midnight on September 15, 2023

My Little Brother Is The Academy’s Hotshot Chapter 49: Where to read

My Little Brother Is The Academy’s Hotshot Chapter 49 will be available for the readers to read on its official platform of release, Kakao Page. English readers might have to wait for the official English translations.

on bbc news
on hindi news
on the news today
on channel 7 news
ôrf news
campo grande news ônibus
ôpera news
campo grande news greve de ônibus
l1 news horário dos ônibus
l1 news ônibus
lago azul news ônibus
news österreich
news österreich heute
news österreich aktuell
news öffentlicher dienst
news österreich corona
news öl
news österreich orf
news ö3
news österreich heute aktuell
news österreich sport
ö24 news
ölpreis news
öbb news
ösv news
österreich news krone
övp news
özil news
öffentlicher dienst news 2023
österreich promi news

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *