Murim Login Chapter 180: ‘After The Deadly Dance’ Release Date, Spoilers & Recap

We will see Grandpa Jeok’s Sacred Fire Demon Dance be for nothing as the foe stands ready to go for another round. The special quest imposed on Jin Taekyung to take down the adversary will continue till there is one winner. And it seems like that fight would be unlike any for Jin in Murim Login Chapter 180.

Jin Tae-Kyung’s life was one with many ups and downs, mostly downs before he stumbled across a VR machine. Before it, he was just a below-average guy who had nothing going on for him, and he was at the lowest in the hierarchy. And in a world of hunters, the bottom feeders only get scrapes, and no one has attention or love for them.

This changed drastically when Taekyung entered the world of Murim in the machine and lived his new life with NPCs. He was confused at first about it being a dream, but he soon realized what was happening and decided to leave. However, the skills and abilities he gained in that world carried over to the real world, and his life started to change.

Murim Login Chapter 180
Murim Login (Credits: Kakao Page)

Murim Login Chapter 180 Spoilers

Murim Login Chapter 180 will see the three stand in awe as they face their adversary once again, but this time, he is a beast out to kill for real. The action series is giving the characters a hard time and pushing them to their very limits, indicating that death is near. And since Hongdao was mentioned in the last chapter, one character might go up and join him.

Hongdao is now a reason to live for the Jeok, to live the life of a warrior, and to win every time. However, the challenges that the old man has to face are starting to get harder and harder, as shown by their recent foe. The old man realized that if he had been younger, things would have been much easier for him.

Then, there is Kim, who has to make it out of this alive to get the rewards of the special quest. Though, he would be despondent if one of his allies were to lose his life there. Making it plausible that he will try something risky to ensure the survival of everyone around him.  

Murim Login Chapter 179 Recap

Murim Login Chapter 179 focused a lot on the action, with little dialogue from the challenger and the challenge. The challenger was someone who had come to attack Taekyung and his gang out of thirst to check his skills. Even the system made it so that Taekyung couldn’t escape due to the rewards and penalties it attached to the new quest.

The fantasy series protagonist wasn’t alone in fighting the demon in human skin; he had his companions. Though they are NPCs, Taekyung cares about them as much as his friends in real life, maybe even more, which was why he went ahead with the sudden quest without giving it much thought and stabbed at the man.

While Jin Taekyung is someone from the outside world, he has faced many challenges in the Virtual Murim that brought him close to death. And this new adversary is right up there in terms of difficulty and the threat to life he brings. All three (MC and his two allies) of their attacks were repelled in a single stroke, and the man didn’t even budge at any of their advances.

Murim Login Chapter 180
Murim Login (Credits: Kakao Page)

What is the release date for Murim Login Chapter 180?

Murim Login Chapter 180 will come out on December 24, 2023, for the following regions.

  • Pacific Daylight Time [West Coast]: 8:00 AM PDT (December 24, 2023)
  • Central Daylight Time [Central American and Canada]: 10:00 AM CDT (December 24, 2023)
  • Eastern Daylight Time [East Coast]: 11:00 AM EDT (December 24, 2023)
  • Greenwich Mediterranean Time [Britain]: 3:00 PM BST (December 24, 2023)
  • Philippines Standard Time [Philippines]: 11:00 PM PST (December 24, 2023)

It will be available to read on December 25, 2023, for these regions.

  • Korean Standard Time [Korea]: 12:00 AM KST (December 25, 2023)
  • Japanese Standard Time [Korea]: 12:00 AM JST (December 25, 2023)
  • Australia Eastern Daylight Time [Australia]: 02:00 AM AEDT (December 25, 2023)
Murim Login Chapter 180
Murim Login (Credits: Kakao Page)

Where to read Murim Login Chapter 180?

Murim Login Chapter 180 will be available to read on the Kakao Page.

on bbc news
on hindi news
on the news today
on channel 7 news
ôrf news
campo grande news ônibus
ôpera news
campo grande news greve de ônibus
l1 news horário dos ônibus
l1 news ônibus
lago azul news ônibus
news österreich
news österreich heute
news österreich aktuell
news öffentlicher dienst
news österreich corona
news öl
news österreich orf
news ö3
news österreich heute aktuell
news österreich sport
ö24 news
ölpreis news
öbb news
ösv news
österreich news krone
övp news
özil news
öffentlicher dienst news 2023
österreich promi news

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *