Love Island All Stars Episode 31: Release Date, Recap & Spoilers

We have Toby and Georgia who feel like they were attacked in the game. Have you guys seen all the clips of Georgia on social media? First of all, what show has she not been in? Second of all, this deluded persona is just who she is, literally.

So I’m not surprised that they feel like it was an attack on them. When I feel like other couples, especially Chris and Joanna, got more votes than they ever did in that game. But it’s fine, they’re both happy to be here.

We also have in the evening, Chris is upset still about the vote. He feels like there is no justification to send Joanna home. What was Joanna gonna do? Because I don’t think Callum was on it. I think if Joanna had shown interest earlier on then Callum would have been more receptive. But right now it just doesn’t seem like he was going to be on that wave.

Then with Chris, Chris was all in, but she wasn’t and she hasn’t been all in him this entire time. So sorry, Joanna had to go. And Chris, if you want to soak so much, you can go too.

Previous Episode Recap

Before diving into Love Island All Stars Episode 31, let’s quickly recap and review the previous episode. We have Casey and Eve who say that things are going so well between them. I find it so funny that at this point Casey still is unable to tell the difference between Jess and Eve.

Even though I feel like I struggle sometimes just based on what we’ve seen on TV, I can tell who’s Jess and who’s Eve. But he says he just goes off with the outfits and I’m like, oh, so you’re not even paying attention to this girl when y’all talk. The man does not like her.

Adam (Credits: ITV2)

Then has a conversation with Tom and he feels like “I don’t know, maybe we’re coupled up out of convenience”. Is that not what some people in the game were saying and they had everything to say about it?

Whenever people get so defensive on this show, I love to take a second, examine it as an outsider, and see if there’s some validity in what other people are saying. Because Casey, Yeah, it is giving convenience, but is there attraction there? Not necessarily. There’s more hope for Jess and Callum, and even that I’m still like, I don’t know, but I believe in it more than I do Casey and Eve.

Either way, the episode ends with Adam from Season 2, who comes in. I didn’t watch season 2, I don’t know who this man is. He’s 31, the buzz cut is working for him.

Later on, they do a coupling. Adam gets to pick somebody, he picks Arabella. She feels like he’s the type of man that she would want to be with. I think it makes sense, they’re both in their 30s. I feel like the archetype of Adam is what Arabella would like. And it makes more sense than the other guys she’s been chasing after like Joe, Toby, and Tom.

Chris is now the only single person there, so he gets a text that he’s dumped. So his wish came true, he wanted to be dumped alongside Joanna, if not just dumped in place of Joanna. So now y’all get to be at the same gate, boarding back to the UK.

The episode is dying down for me, but we’ll see how it goes. Some people have been asking me who I’m voting for for the win… No one. No one, there’s no couple in here that I believe in.

Honestly, I’m going to vote for Calum and Jess. I feel like I would rather vote a Callum and Jess, at this point because I don’t believe in Tom and Molly. I’m sorry, I’m not believing anything that Tom says. I have to see it to believe it and even then, I still won’t.

Love Island All Stars Episode 31
Arabella (Credits: ITV2)

Then with Sophie and Josh, I just don’t like Josh, but I would vote for Sophie. So yeah, at this point my winners are Callum and Jess. A lot more happened in previous episodes, but now let’s discuss when Episode 30 of Love Island All-Stars will be released and what will happen in it.

Release Date & Where To Watch

Love Island All Stars Episode 31 will be released on 14 February 2024 on ITV2. At the time of writing, 43 episodes are scheduled for this season, but there will likely be only 43 episodes as the other Love Island shows. Since Love Island episodes are released every day, there is no preview for episode 31 at the moment.

Episode 31 of Love Island All-Stars will air at 9:00 PM GMT in the UK. New episodes of Love Island All Stars are released every day except for Saturday as it is the day for Unseen bits. The episode 31 release timings for the rest of the world are as follows:

  • Pacific Time (New York) 1:00 PM on Wednesday, 14 February 2024
  • Eastern Time (Canada) 4:00 PM on Wednesday, 14 February 2024
  • Greenwich Mean Time (London) 9:00 PM on Wednesday, 14 February 2024
  • Central European Time (Germany) 10:00 PM on Wednesday, 14 February 2024
  • Indian Standard Time (India) 2:30 AM on Thursday, 15 February 2024
  • Philippine Standard Time (Philippines) 5:00 AM on Thursday, 15 February 2024
  • Australian Standard Time (Australia) 8:00 AM on Thursday, 15 February 2024

You can watch Love Island All Stars E31 on the ITVX.

on bbc news
on hindi news
on the news today
on channel 7 news
ôrf news
campo grande news ônibus
ôpera news
campo grande news greve de ônibus
l1 news horário dos ônibus
l1 news ônibus
lago azul news ônibus
news österreich
news österreich heute
news österreich aktuell
news öffentlicher dienst
news österreich corona
news öl
news österreich orf
news ö3
news österreich heute aktuell
news österreich sport
ö24 news
ölpreis news
öbb news
ösv news
österreich news krone
övp news
özil news
öffentlicher dienst news 2023
österreich promi news

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *