Love Island All Stars Episode 14: Release Date, Recap & Spoilers

You need to tell me, Molly, you’ve been crying over a man who didn’t even bother to cry over your relationship. The man didn’t even mourn your relationship; he moaned it. The man has slept with 16 different women since you broke up.

Let’s get into the recoupling cause that’s where we left off. Tyler picks Hannah, Callum picks Georgia, Chris has a really hard time, and he ends up picking Kaz. OK, this is the second time Kaz has gotten up “Well, I guess you’re the only option” speech, and it’s so irritating. Toby picks Arabella, Anton picks Georgia, and Mitch picks Liberty.

Chris acknowledges that his speech to Kaz wasn’t the best. However, Kaz is not even worried about herself. She’s worried about Arabella.

I definitely think he should have taken a moment to just process what he was about to say, especially because people take this speech seriously. So yeah, to kind of just give Kaz a throwaway speech and, on the same hand, kind of slighted Arabella at the same time. Yeah, it didn’t really leave a good taste in people’s mouths.

He further explained, “Listen, it’s very dead with me and her. If you call me disingenuous, to me, that’s a boundary that I’m not getting back from”. And so, Kaz was trying to reason with him, but she did understand what he meant. He offered to sleep outside, and she was like, “No, it’s not a big deal, we’ll share a bed, and you’re cool with me”.

Love Island All Stars Episode 14
Mitch (Credits: ITV2)

Previous Episode Recap

Before diving into Love Island All Stars Episode 14, let’s quickly recap and review the previous episode. Then we have Mitch, who’s also in his feelings about his speech.

Because he basically was at a loss for words, he couldn’t really tell Liberty what he wanted to say. He was saying basically “I’m closed off and I see only you”. And here is Josh snickering and I’m not gonna lie, this snickering is a little bit triggering.

Mitch doesn’t know how to be accountable, he doesn’t know how to be direct. And maybe it’s a personality thing, maybe he just gets flustered under pressure, or maybe he doesn’t like being brutally honest with women. But honestly, at this point, you’ve just got. I perceive the speech as you’re the only one I want to get to know.

Later on, they have a conversation where he’s like, “I can’t even talk to the other girls because it seems like it’s only me and you”. And I’m like, but that’s what your speech is, so you got to figure out where your mind is at and you got to stop leading these girls along.

You gotta be direct, Mitch, you’ve got to find a way to articulate yourself a little bit better. And if you do struggle with that, take a beat, which he tried to do in the speech so I’ll give him that. But take a beat and say, “You know what, I’m kind of at a loss for words right now.

I do know that I care about you and maybe we need to work some things out”. At least start from there, because don’t be giving promises that you can’t fulfill. A lot more happened in previous episodes, but now let’s discuss when Episode 14 of Love Island All-Stars will be released and what will happen in it.

Love Island All Stars Episode 14
Liberty (Credits: ITV2)

Release Date & Where To Watch

Love Island All Stars Episode 14 will be released on 28 January 2024 on ITV2. At the time of writing, 20 episodes are scheduled for this season, but there will likely be more episodes like the other Love Island shows.

Since Love Island Games episodes are released every day, there is no preview for episode 14 at the moment.

Episode 14 of Love Island All-Stars will air at 9:00 PM GMT in the UK. New episodes of Love Island All Stars are released every day except for Saturday as it is the day for Unseen bits. The episode 14 release timings for the rest of the world are as follows:

  • Pacific Time (New York) 1:00 PM on Sunday, 28 January 2024
  • Eastern Time (Canada) 4:00 PM on Sunday, 28 January 2024
  • Greenwich Mean Time (London) 9:00 PM on Sunday, 28 January 2024
  • Central European Time (Germany) 10:00 PM on Sunday, 28 January 2024
  • Indian Standard Time (India) 2:30 AM on Monday, 29 January 2024
  • Philippine Standard Time (Philippines) 5:00 AM on Monday, 29 January 2024
  • Australian Standard Time (Australia) 8:00 AM on Monday, 29 January 2024

You can watch Love Island All Stars E14 on the ITVX.

on bbc news
on hindi news
on the news today
on channel 7 news
ôrf news
campo grande news ônibus
ôpera news
campo grande news greve de ônibus
l1 news horário dos ônibus
l1 news ônibus
lago azul news ônibus
news österreich
news österreich heute
news österreich aktuell
news öffentlicher dienst
news österreich corona
news öl
news österreich orf
news ö3
news österreich heute aktuell
news österreich sport
ö24 news
ölpreis news
öbb news
ösv news
österreich news krone
övp news
özil news
öffentlicher dienst news 2023
österreich promi news

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *