Just Twilight Chapter 21 ‘Complicated Relations’ Release Date, Spoilers & Recap

Na Junyoung and Kwon Beamjin will have a tender moment as Na is faced with the truth about her mother. Yoon Junyoung has been the main antagonist of the series, but her weaker side broke something inside the female lead. Na will be navigating that part of herself with Kwon to learn more about herself in Just Twilight Chapter 21.

To start, the romance series is about two people who want to run away from their everyday lives. Na Jungyoung is ahead of her class, gaining her distinction among her peers, but her home situation is nothing to laugh at. She gets beaten by her abusive mother at every chance her mother can spare, in the times she is at home.

Not being able to withstand, Na runs away from the home one day, not knowing where to go. However, she comes across an abandoned shack where no one else seems to reside, taking forage in that place. That turned out to be untrue as another person showed up, Kwon Beamjin, who left the shack for his reasons. 

Just Twilight Chapter 21
Just Twilight (Credits: Ridi Books)

Just Twilight Chapter 21 Spoilers

Just Twilight Chapter 21 will be a chapter about Na’s overcoming of grief regarding her mother. From all that she can remember about her mother (and what we have been shown), she is an abusive type of parent. Na had been put to so much suffering thanks to her mother, who would hit her at any opportunity. 

While Na’s mother had been selfish, self-serving, and uncaring of her daughter, it is what led her to run away. And that running away is what led her to find the shed where a boy shunned by society. And that boy was none other than a giant Kwon who is out of a fantasy romance novel. 

Kwon, for his part, had ticked all the traits of a romance lead from fantastical creatures to an absurd degree that even readers find funny. The latest chapter, in particular, shows his gentle side, which is uncommon but all too common in the modern romance manhwa. The trope-ic nature of his will help the female lead find closure and move on from her problems.  

Just Twilight Chapter 20 Recap

Just Twilight Chapter 20 starts with the two main leads waiting outside the love motel, trying to get intel on Na’s mother. Na had gotten wind that not only is her mother abusive, but spends her time in the motel. This raised some uncomfortable feelings in Na and made her get to the bottom of the truth by any means possible. 

She would have gone in there directly and asked the employees or the employer about the business that her mother does there. However, she hadn’t come alone to the motel. With her was her long-time companion, Kwon Bemajin. And as usual, he was her voice of reason in this slice-of-life story where she becomes a hard-headed story when she gets narrow-minded. 

Kwon kept telling Na that she shouldn’t go into that place lest she wanted her future to be ruined. It will take only one person to be recognized, and then she will have to deal with people calling her names. Then, there was a moment where the male lead brought Na closer as if to indicate the two were hugging.

Just Twilight Chapter 21
Just Twilight (Credits: Ridi Books)

What is the release date for Just Twilight Chapter 21?

Just Twilight Chapter 21 will come out on December 17, 2023, for the following regions.

  • Pacific Daylight Time [West Coast]: 8:00 AM PDT (December 17, 2023)
  • Central Daylight Time [Central American and Canada]: 10:00 AM CDT (December 17, 2023)
  • Eastern Daylight Time [East Coast]: 11:00 AM EDT (December 17, 2023)
  • Greenwich Mediterranean Time [Britain]: 3:00 PM BST (December 17, 2023)
  • Philippines Standard Time [Philippines]: 11:00 PM PST (December 17, 2023)

It will be available to read on December 18, 2023, for these regions.

  • Korean Standard Time [Korea]: 12:00 AM KST (December 18, 2023)
  • Japanese Standard Time [Korea]: 12:00 AM JST (December 18, 2023)
  • Australia Eastern Daylight Time [Australia]: 02:00 AM AEDT (December 18, 2023)
Just Twilight Chapter 21
Just Twilight (Credits: Ridi Books)

Where to read Just Twilight Chapter 21?

Just Twilight Chapter 21 will be available to read on Ridi Books.

on bbc news
on hindi news
on the news today
on channel 7 news
ôrf news
campo grande news ônibus
ôpera news
campo grande news greve de ônibus
l1 news horário dos ônibus
l1 news ônibus
lago azul news ônibus
news österreich
news österreich heute
news österreich aktuell
news öffentlicher dienst
news österreich corona
news öl
news österreich orf
news ö3
news österreich heute aktuell
news österreich sport
ö24 news
ölpreis news
öbb news
ösv news
österreich news krone
övp news
özil news
öffentlicher dienst news 2023
österreich promi news

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *