I Became the Greatest Heiress of the Empire Chapter 9: Recap & Release Date

I Became the Greatest Heiress of the Empire Chapter 9 is going to be out soon. And we know for a fact that she is going to be questioned about the fact why she ran away in between the debut dance. 

I Became the Greatest Heiress of the Empire Chapter 8, Estelle has gone through a lot and meets a really dangerous man named Claude, who is accompanied by a dragon named Frank.

His Highness is looking for Estelle, and he demands the Count, the father of Estelle, to bring her before him by tonight. Estelle is deeply saddened by this.

The Count promises to bring her back tonight as demanded, as His Highness is giving instructions to the COunt, the news of the fifth egg being stolen even after such high security reaches him through a servant.

Although the time they spent together was short, she never felt that he was in any way dangerous. She also finds out that he is the one who has taken the fifth egg, which belongs to them.

Since everyone is on the lookout for them, he changes his appearance and fools a guard they encounter on the way and helps to lead Estelle back safely.

He tells her not to tell anyone about meeting him as it would lead to dire consequences and that he is dangerous. Before leaving, she introduces herself as Sebele.

Meanwhile, everyone at the house is concerned for Estelle. She has not arrived even though it is so late. They are furious as to how a debut party dance can keep ladies out so late at night.

Suddenly, the carriage sound brings them some comfort, and they breathe some relief. Estelle arrives safely, accompanied by the brother’s father.

The brother’s father tells her that he will listen to her explanation as to why she ran away later, and for now, she should rest up.

The brothers are happy she is back home, and they tell her a piece of important news that the temple has been graced by the presence of the high priest.

I Became the Greatest Heiress of the Empire - Stills from Chapter 8
I Became the Greatest Heiress of the Empire – Stills from Chapter 8 (Credits: Naver Comic)

I Became the Greatest Heiress of the Empire Chapter 8, Recap

In the previous chapter, that is Chapter 8 of I Became the Greatest Heiress of the Empire, as Estelle and Cluade are hiding from the Count, Claude seeks the help of the Frank, whose illusion magic hides them.

His Highness demands the Count to find his daughter, Estelle, by tonight. Only to be interrupted by the news that the fifth egg has been stolen. Frank tells Claude that they have retrieved what they should own; hence, his highness getting angry is unreasonable.

As everyone is on the lookout for them, Claude changes his appearance, and they make their way to the dance room. They exchange names and bid goodbye after bowing to each other. 

Meanwhile, everyone is awake waiting for Estelle, who arrives back home late, well past midnight. They inform her that the high priest has arrived at the temple.

I Became the Greatest Heiress of the Empire - Stills from Chapter 8
I Became the Greatest Heiress of the Empire – Stills from Chapter 8 (Credits: Naver Comic)

I Became the Greatest Heiress of the Empire Chapter 9, Spoilers

In the upcoming chapter of I Became the Greatest Heiress of the Empire, Estelle explains to them all that has happened in the debut dance.

She makes sure to exclude all the details of her meeting with Claude and Frank as Claude had told her to do so. If she were to reveal it, it would make the situation dangerous. 

I Became the Greatest Heiress of the Empire - Stills from Chapter 8
I Became the Greatest Heiress of the Empire – Stills from Chapter 8 (Credits: Naver Comic)

I Became the Greatest Heiress of the Empire Chapter 9, Release date

I Became the Greatest Heiress of the Empire Chapter 9 will be released on October 22, 2023. You can expect to release on the following date and time as per the different timezones mentioned below:

  • Japanese Standard Time, JST: 12:00 AM on October 22, 2023, 2023
  • Indian Standard Time, IST: 8:30 PM on October 21, 2023
  • Central European Time, CET: 04:00 PM on October 22, 2023
  • U.S.A, New York: 10:00 AM on October 22, 2023
  • Australian Capital Territory, ACT: 01:30 AM on October 22, 2023
  • Pacific Time, PT: 07:00 AM on October 21, 2023
  • Eastern European Time, EET: 05:00 PM on October 22, 2023
  • Philippines Standard Time, PST: 11:00 PM on October 21, 2023
  • Korean Standard Time, KST: 12:00 AM on October 22, 2023

I Became the Greatest Heiress of the Empire Chapter 9, Where to read

I Became the Greatest Heiress of the Empire Chapter 9 will be available to read on Naver Comic, its authorized publisher. International readers might have to wait patiently since it has not been licensed for English.

  • Shreya Patra

    Hey guys it’s Shreya. I am from Odisha, India. Growing up, I grew fond of anime, manga, k-drama, and k-pop among various other sources of entertainment. I love to write and hope to use my thoughts and write about them for you guys.


on bbc news
on hindi news
on the news today
on channel 7 news
ôrf news
campo grande news ônibus
ôpera news
campo grande news greve de ônibus
l1 news horário dos ônibus
l1 news ônibus
lago azul news ônibus
news österreich
news österreich heute
news österreich aktuell
news öffentlicher dienst
news österreich corona
news öl
news österreich orf
news ö3
news österreich heute aktuell
news österreich sport
ö24 news
ölpreis news
öbb news
ösv news
österreich news krone
övp news
özil news
öffentlicher dienst news 2023
österreich promi news

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *