I Am the Villain Chapter 31 ‘Bitter Memories’ Release Date, Spoilers & Recap

We will see what kind of trials await Lucy as she recalls her past and suffers from the memories. We learned that Lucy isn’t some random person who had been transmigrated to another world with no history in her life. This adds a nice flavor to the character, the details of which will be added in I Am the Villain Chapter 31.

Most romance stories have the same formula, and these days, they are even lazy with their characters. Boy meets Girl; the boy is cool with no personality, and the girl is head over heels for him with no personality. The characters then go through circumstances that, at best, could be called poor imitation of life. 

This manhwa, however, diverges from the mold and focuses on the life that Lucy had lived and its effect on the present. While going through her backstory, we come across a certain name, Eleanor, the woman who is her grandmother. And also that tormented her whole life until she got transported to another world with her car accident. 

I Am the Villain Chapter 31
I Am the Villain (Credits: Kakao Page)

I Am the Villain Chapter 31 Spoilers

I Am the Villain Chapter 31 will show the fantasy series protagonist trying to make sense of everything. Lucy is someone who suffers in silence, and her suffering isn’t something that anyone can make sense of either. These two issues compile onto each other and make her experience unlike anything anyone goes from.

However, this suffering is what makes Lucy an interesting character; she isn’t overpowered or omniscient, and she can solve her problems. She has problems that can only be solved by understanding things and then resolving the issue at the core. It is for that reason the journey of this female lead is an extraordinary tale, which is rare in the genre.

To help Lucy overcome would be none other than Noah, the one on the poster of the series. It was debatable as to who would be the main male lead of the story, but after the last chapter, it is clear. Noah will be the one who will be helping Lucy overcome her burdens and make sense of the past and present. 

I Am the Villain Chapter 30 Recap

I Am the Villain Chapter 30 starts with Lucy waking up in her old home, a familiar scenery that she has seen over and over. And in that familiar scenery, she came across someone that she had known all too well, her grandmother. Lucy was surprised to see her but greeted her old relative regardless, hoping to make sense of what was going on.

However, the words grandmother shake her to the core and send her into a dizzy, and she calls Lucy a murderer. The shock of those words woke her up from her dream and brought her back to the palace where she was residing. She woke up to the sight of another familiar ceiling, but this time in a different place, a different world.

She noticed that she had sheets on her and that Arthur was lying in the bed beside hers. She thought it was him who had put on the sheets but realized it might have been one of the maids. After checking Arthur’s temperature, she headed out of the place, not realizing that Arthur was awake all the time and was watching her leave.

I Am the Villain Chapter 31
I Am the Villain (Credits: Kakao Page)

What is the release date for I Am the Villain Chapter 31?

I Am the Villain Chapter 31 will come out on December 21, 2023, for the following regions.

  • Pacific Daylight Time [West Coast]: 8:00 AM PDT (December 21, 2023)
  • Central Daylight Time [Central American and Canada]: 10:00 AM CDT (December 21, 2023)
  • Eastern Daylight Time [East Coast]: 11:00 AM EDT (December 21, 2023)
  • Greenwich Mediterranean Time [Britain]: 3:00 PM BST (December 21, 2023)
  • Philippines Standard Time [Philippines]: 11:00 PM PST (December 21, 2023)

It will be available to read on December 22, 2023, for these regions.

  • Korean Standard Time [Korea]: 12:00 AM KST (December 22, 2023)
  • Japanese Standard Time [Korea]: 12:00 AM JST (December 22, 2023)
  • Australia Eastern Daylight Time [Australia]: 02:00 AM AEDT (December 22, 2023)

 

I Am the Villain Chapter 31
I Am the Villain (Credits: Kakao Page)

Where to read I Am the Villain Chapter 31?

I Am the Villain Chapter 31 will be available to read on Webtoons.

on bbc news
on hindi news
on the news today
on channel 7 news
ôrf news
campo grande news ônibus
ôpera news
campo grande news greve de ônibus
l1 news horário dos ônibus
l1 news ônibus
lago azul news ônibus
news österreich
news österreich heute
news österreich aktuell
news öffentlicher dienst
news österreich corona
news öl
news österreich orf
news ö3
news österreich heute aktuell
news österreich sport
ö24 news
ölpreis news
öbb news
ösv news
österreich news krone
övp news
özil news
öffentlicher dienst news 2023
österreich promi news

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *