Gods’ Gambit Chapter 16: Release Date, Spoilers & Recap

We will see Choi Yul going against the dungeon boss and getting the best loot there is. He has a friend on the side that makes things easier for him by giving him a buff that negates pain. However, we will see how useful that will be in the upcoming chapter of the action series, The Gods’ Gambit Chapter 16.

Kwon and Seo Eunseok (the detective) will be busy after witnessing what the new enemy is capable of. This whole moment began when Kwon left for the headquarters to make a report. However, he took a quick detour. He had a suspicion that something was going on behind the scenes and that Choi Yul might be involved in it.

However, before he could figure out what was it that Choi Yul was doing behind the scenes, he met an unknown assistant. The assailant was someone who was far stronger than Kwon, and none of his skills were able to handle him. However, the sergeant had one trick up his sleeve that would help him: a comrade who could weather any storm.

Gods’ Gambit Chapter 16
Gods’ Gambit (Credits: Naver Webtoon)

Recap

Gods’ Gambit Chapter 15 starts with Seo Eunseok coming to the scene and helping Sergeant Kwon against the beast. The Beast, at this point, wasn’t in the mood to play around, so he blasted them with his full power. The explosion was so big that even the monster was worried if he hadn’t gone overboard and killed all of them.

However, the sergeant and his companions were okay, a little shocked by the blast, but otherwise, they were unaffected. Seo did want to persuade the monster by himself, but Kwon warned him that it would be for naught. If Seo Eunseok had continued to pursue the monster, he would have died at its hand, but Eunseok noticed something.

The monster was already gone, with not a single trace of it being there or where it had gone from there. We are then brought to someplace else in the city where there is another riot going on between people. One set of people just wanted peace, while the other wanted to create chaos and relish in the damage they did.

Spoilers

Gods’ Gambit Chapter 16 will show the action series from two perspectives, one of Choi Yul and the other of Kwon. Kwon will be pondering over their mission and what is there to come for them in the upcoming days. His side will be dealing with the monster that had shown up earlier and left the place in shambles. 

Kwon is unsure how their team would deal with the upcoming challenge as one-third of it is made by civilians. Sure, the Civilians who came to their side were more than capable, but Kwon was a man of duty. In one of the chapters, when he was being attacked by the civilians, he decided not to engage them. And it was then that he came across the menacing individual.

On the other hand, the fantasy series will show us what is happening with Choi Yul and his fight against the dungeon boss. From what we saw in the last chapter, all of Choi’s attacks were useless against the demon. However, Choi had a special weapon that could bypass all enemy attacks and put it to rest. 

Gods’ Gambit Chapter 16
Gods’ Gambit (Credits: Naver Webtoon)

Release Date & Where to Read

Gods’ Gambit Chapter 16 will come out on November 8, 2023, for the following regions.

  • Pacific Daylight Time [West Coast]: 8:00 AM PDT (November 8, 2023)
  • Central Daylight Time [Central American and Canada]: 10:00 AM CDT (November 8, 2023)
  • Eastern Daylight Time [East Coast]: 11:00 AM EDT (November 8, 2023)
  • Greenwich Mediterranean Time [Britain]: 3:00 PM BST (November 8, 2023)
  • Philippines Standard Time [Philippines]: 11:00 PM PST (November 8, 2023)

It will be available to read on November 9, 2023, for these regions.

  • Korean Standard Time [Korea]: 12:00 AM KST (November 9, 2023)
  • Japanese Standard Time [Korea]: 12:00 AM JST (November 9, 2023)
  • Australia Eastern Daylight Time [Australia]: 02:00 AM AEDT (November 9, 2023)
Gods’ Gambit Chapter 16
Gods’ Gambit (Credits: Naver Webtoon)

Gods’ Gambit Chapter 16 will be available to read on Naver Webtoon.

on bbc news
on hindi news
on the news today
on channel 7 news
ôrf news
campo grande news ônibus
ôpera news
campo grande news greve de ônibus
l1 news horário dos ônibus
l1 news ônibus
lago azul news ônibus
news österreich
news österreich heute
news österreich aktuell
news öffentlicher dienst
news österreich corona
news öl
news österreich orf
news ö3
news österreich heute aktuell
news österreich sport
ö24 news
ölpreis news
öbb news
ösv news
österreich news krone
övp news
özil news
öffentlicher dienst news 2023
österreich promi news

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *