Extended Family Episode 3: Release Date, Spoilers & Streaming Guide

Extended Family tells the fun story of the Kearny family. In this show, Abigail Spencer plays Julia, Jon Cryer plays Jim, Sofia Capanna plays Grace, Donald Faison plays Trey, and Finn Sweeney plays Jimmy Jr. Jon Cryer received two Emmys for his work in Two and a Half Men.

In addition, he had appearances in additional television series, such as The Trouble with Normal, Getting Personal, and Supergirl. He has acted in several films, such as Hot Shots, Pretty in Pink, and No Small Affair.

Abigail Spencer has been in popular shows such as Rectify, Mad Men, Timeless, Suits, and Grey’s Anatomy. Donald Faison is most known for his performance on Scrubs. His other television and film credits include The Exes, Emergence, Remember the Titans, The L Word: Generation Q, and Clueless.

With Extended Family, Sofia Capanna will be making her television debut. She had previously starred in an ABC sitcom named Bucktown’s pilot. Actor Finn Sweeney is a young star, having acted in films such as Barry and The People v. OJ Simpson.

Extended Family Episode 3
Jim Kearney (Credits: NBC)

Extended Family Recap

Before diving into Extended Family Episode 3, let’s quickly recap and review the previous episode.  After 17 years of marriage, Jim and Julia separated, leaving two children: Grace and Jimmy Jr.. The couple separated around a year ago.

They feel they’ve established the standard for civil divorces, and they tell somebody off-camera; they even held a “reverse wedding,” in which they tore up their vows and left the church in reverse. During the week that they spend with the children, they both stay at “the nest,” while the other spouse stays somewhere else.

However, Jim still feels a connection to Julia, and he tries to hide the fact that the goldfish they bought Grace shortly after they got divorced is dead. He calls his father, Bobby, as soon as possible, and he admits that he told Jim lies about their pet cat’s death forty years earlier. Jim then locates Julia, who is out on a date with Trey Taylor, using Find My Phone.

Soon after the divorce, Julia came across Trey, the Boston Celtics owner. Trey hired Julia, a crisis manager, to assist him in getting out of a sticky position in which he had made a highly heated public statement about “red-headed stepchildren.”

Now that they’re engaged, their relationship has progressed, and Trey offers his thoughts on the Goldfishgate scandal. Trey believes they should tell Grace the truth, but Jim and Julia, still enjoying their inside jokes, think they should hide things.

Grace’s response to the fish, however, is more about her parents’ perception of having won the divorce—despite the fact that she was not consulted—than it is about the fish itself. A lot more happened in previous episodes, but now let’s discuss when Episode 3 of Extended Family will be released and what will happen in it.

Extended Family Episode 3 Release Date & Preview

Extended Family Episode 3 will be released on 10 January 2024 on NBC. This Episode is titled “The Consequences of Gaming”. At the time of writing, 14 episodes are scheduled for this first season, and we think there will be at least 22 episodes like the previous seasons.

Extended Family Episode 3
Julia Mariano (Credits: NBC)

The Synopsis of Episode 3 is as follows: “Jimmy’s preoccupation with a violent video game worries Julia, and she takes unexpected disciplinary action.”

Extended Family Episode 3 Release Time & Where To Watch

Episode 3 of Extended Family will air at 8:30 PM PT in the US. New episodes of Extended Family are released every Wednesday. The episode 3 release timings for the rest of the world are as follows:

  • Pacific Time (New York) 8:30 PM on Wednesday, 10 January 2024
  • Eastern Time (Canada) 11:30 PM on Wednesday, 10 January 2024
  • Greenwich Mean Time (London) 4:30 AM on Thursday, 11 January 2024
  • Central European Time (Germany) 5:30 AM on Thursday, 11 January 2024
  • Indian Standard Time (India) 9:00 AM on Thursday, 11 January 2024
  • Philippine Standard Time (Philippines) 11:30 AM on Thursday, 11 January 2024
  • Australian Standard Time (Australia) 1:30 PM on Thursday, 11 January 2024

If you have NBC on your TV, you could just tune in at the time mentioned above. But, if you missed the episode while it was airing live or prefer Streaming Extended Family, then you can stream the show on NBC’s streaming site, nbc.com.

You can also catch Extended Family S1 E3 on USA and DirectTV STREAM. Alternatively, you can also watch all of Extended Family episodes through fuboTV if you have a fuboTV Subscription. Peacock is another way or place where you can stream all of Extended Family episodes and seasons whenever you want. 

on bbc news
on hindi news
on the news today
on channel 7 news
ôrf news
campo grande news ônibus
ôpera news
campo grande news greve de ônibus
l1 news horário dos ônibus
l1 news ônibus
lago azul news ônibus
news österreich
news österreich heute
news österreich aktuell
news öffentlicher dienst
news österreich corona
news öl
news österreich orf
news ö3
news österreich heute aktuell
news österreich sport
ö24 news
ölpreis news
öbb news
ösv news
österreich news krone
övp news
özil news
öffentlicher dienst news 2023
österreich promi news

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *