City of Arrogance Chapter 25: Release Date, Spoilers & Recap

Asha will be given a special gift by her husband, Duke Carlisle, on the occasion of the new year. The male lead is proving to be a promising man who stays true to his words and thinks highly of Asha. However, there is a little secret to the gist he is giving to Asha in City of Arrogance Chapter 25.

Asha is a typical romance story female lead, someone with too many achievements that she can’t find a match. And the only way she can make do with it is either getting a large sum of money or something of equal value. But then, out of nowhere, a character shows up that has the potential to be the highest in the social hierarchy.

As such, Asha’s life is the typical female lead with nothing new going on, a manhwa out of the tropes printer. But, the series does have a large cast of characters that makes the manhwa distinct and gives it some depth. However, that depth mostly involves two characters bickering at each other as members of the high society.

City of Arrogance Chapter 25
City of Arrogance (Credits: Kakao Page)

City of Arrogance Chapter 25 Spoilers

City of Arrogance Chapter 25 will see Asha being delighted as she gets a gift from her husband. Carlisle gave her the gift when the two had been talking about the winter and the culture around it. We also got to see how the two from different cultures had different experiences with it. 

Before the talk of winter, the two were sitting for hours to have their portrait made by an artist. The artist went by the name Fabien Rusko, an old grisly with most of his face hidden by his mustache. However, given his appearance, it is hard to tell if the man will be of importance in the future, and he was seen for just a few panels.

Now, the gift that Asha got isn’t something out of the will of the male lead. The fantasy protagonist will learn later that the necklace (a gift in question) has a detection function tied to it. In other words, the male lead will be using that tool to keep track of the whereabouts of the male lead.  

City of Arrogance Chapter 24 Recap

City of Arrogance Chapter 24 starts with Baroness Payton making a snide remark at Duchess Lowry. The Duchess, by this point, is aware that her personal affairs are up for scrutiny and that the Nobles won’t leave her be. One of the fellow nobles asked the Duchess of her age and made a big O at the response, hinting she was too young.

Duchess has married a man who is more than twice her age, but there was political benefit to it. Though this kind of excuse wouldn’t work with the noble ladies, the duchess tried a different tactic. This was to say that the characters weren’t ready to indulge their choices in any manner and were ready with rebates.

The biggest enemy on the table turned out to be the Empress, who was enjoying the show unfolding before. She decided to nudge the young girl a little and see how she could manipulate the mood on the table. And to the empress’s delight, she was in complete control of the situation, and she later came up with a plan for the future. 

City of Arrogance Chapter 25
City of Arrogance (Credits: Kakao Page)

What is the release date for City of Arrogance Chapter 25?

City of Arrogance Chapter 25 will come out on December 28, 2023, for the following regions.

  • Pacific Daylight Time [West Coast]: 8:00 AM PDT (December 28, 2023)
  • Central Daylight Time [Central American and Canada]: 10:00 AM CDT (December 28, 2023)
  • Eastern Daylight Time [East Coast]: 11:00 AM EDT (December 28, 2023)
  • Greenwich Mediterranean Time [Britain]: 3:00 PM BST (December 28, 2023)
  • Philippines Standard Time [Philippines]: 11:00 PM PST (December 28, 2023)

It will be available to read on December 29, 2023, for these regions.

  • Korean Standard Time [Korea]: 12:00 AM KST (December 29, 2023)
  • Japanese Standard Time [Korea]: 12:00 AM JST (December 29, 2023)
  • Australia Eastern Daylight Time [Australia]: 02:00 AM AEDT (December 29, 2023)
City of Arrogance Chapter 25
City of Arrogance (Credits: Kakao Page)

Where to read City of Arrogance Chapter 25?

City of Arrogance Chapter 25 will be available to read on Naver Webtoon.

on bbc news
on hindi news
on the news today
on channel 7 news
ôrf news
campo grande news ônibus
ôpera news
campo grande news greve de ônibus
l1 news horário dos ônibus
l1 news ônibus
lago azul news ônibus
news österreich
news österreich heute
news österreich aktuell
news öffentlicher dienst
news österreich corona
news öl
news österreich orf
news ö3
news österreich heute aktuell
news österreich sport
ö24 news
ölpreis news
öbb news
ösv news
österreich news krone
övp news
özil news
öffentlicher dienst news 2023
österreich promi news

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *