Avatar Frontiers of Pandora Countdown – Release Time & Date!

If you’re excited about the release of Avatar Frontiers of Pandora, you will obviously be wondering what date and time the game will be releasing! If that’s the case, you’ve come to the right place because we’ve got an Avatar Frontiers of Pandora countdown that will tick down the days, hours, minutes, and seconds until you can start playing!

If you’re wondering when the next big gaming release, event, or reset will happen, then head to our Game Countdowns page to stay in the loop!

Avatar Frontiers of Pandora PC Release Time Countdown and Date

Players can play Avatar Frontiers of Pandora when it releases on December 7th, 2023, as confirmed by a Tweet from the official Avatar Frontiers of Pandora Twitter/X account. Release times vary depending on region and PC platform.

Avatar Frontiers of Pandora Ubisoft Connect US Release Time Countdown

If you are waiting on the Ubisoft Connect release, when the countdown below reaches zero, you’ll be able to enjoy Avatar Frontiers of Pandora, no matter where you live in the world! If you are purchasing the title on Epic Games Store or Luna, the countdown below is also when it becomes available worldwide.

2 Days 10 Hours 24 Min 31 Sec

Avatar Frontiers of Pandora Ubisoft Connect Rest of the World Release Times

  • Montreal – December 7th at 12 AM EST
  • New York – December 7th at 12 AM EST
  • Mexico City – December 6th at 11 PM CST
  • Sao Paulo – December 7th at 2 AM BRT
  • Paris – December 7th at 12 AM CET
  • Abu Dhabi – December 7th at 3 AM GST
  • Malmo – December 7th at 12 AM CET
  • Kyiv – December 7th at 1 AM EET
  • Johannesburg – December 7th at 1 AM SAST
  • Shanghai – December 6th at 9 PM CST
  • Seoul – December 6th at 10 PM KST
  • Tokyo – December 6th at 10 PM JST
  • Sydney – December 7th at 12 AM AEDT

Avatar Frontiers of Pandora Console Release Time Countdown and Date

If you’re waiting for Avatar Frontiers of Pandora to be released on consoles, you will likely find that the game will become available at midnight local time. The Avatar Frontiers of Pandora PlayStation store page have confirmed this. We’ve included a regional countdown below if you’re unsure how long that will be.















Time Zone Countdown
United States of America

2 Days 10 Hours 24 Min 31 Sec

Brazil, Rio de Janeiro (BRT)

2 Days 8 Hours 24 Min 31 Sec

United Kingdom, London (GMT)

2 Days 5 Hours 24 Min 31 Sec

Germany, Berlin (CET)

2 Days 4 Hours 24 Min 31 Sec

South Africa, Cape Town (SAST)

2 Days 3 Hours 24 Min 31 Sec

UAE, Dubai (GST)

2 Days 1 Hours 24 Min 31 Sec

India, New Delhi (IST)

1 Days 23 Hours 54 Min 31 Sec

China, Beijing (CST)

1 Days 21 Hours 24 Min 31 Sec

Japan, Tokyo (JST)

1 Days 20 Hours 24 Min 31 Sec

Australia, Sydney (AEST)

1 Days 18 Hours 24 Min 31 Sec

New Zealand, Auckland (NZST)

1 Days 16 Hours 24 Min 31 Sec

What is Avatar Frontiers of Pandora?

Here’s the official description of Avatar Frontiers of Pandora PlayStation Store Page:

EXPLORE A WORLD OF WONDER AND DANGER
Experience the epic wonders of the Western Frontier, a never-before-seen continent of Pandora. Journey through beautiful yet unpredictable open world regions, where lowering your guard can lead to deadly mistakes.

BECOME NA’VI
Harness your incredible strength and agility while customizing your character; crafting new gear, and upgrading skills and weapons to fit your playstyle.

SOAR THE SKIES
Bond with your own personal banshee that will give you an edge in aerial combat and can be used for traveling across the vast Western Frontier.

MASTER MULTIPLE COMBAT STYLES
Fight off the dangers of Pandora as you embrace the precision of traditional Na’vi weapons, including your bow and spear-thrower, or leverage your human training with more destructive weapons, such as an assault rifle or a shotgun.

AN IMMERSIVE NEXT-GEN EXPERIENCE
Developed to maximize the power of PS5™, Avatar: Frontiers of Pandora will push the limits of immersion with extraordinary level of detail, rendering, density, and immersive audio.

SHARE YOUR ADVENTURE IN FULL CAMPAIGN CO-OP
Play the full story campaign in single-player or with a friend online in two-player co-op.

Is Avatar Frontiers of Pandora coming to Steam?

Avatar: Frontiers of Pandora is not set to release on Steam. For PC gamers, the game will be available exclusively through the Ubisoft Store or via a subscription to Ubisoft+, playable on Ubisoft Connect.

Given that it’s a Ubisoft-published title, the chances of it appearing on Steam are quite slim. While the present situation points towards exclusivity to Ubisoft’s platforms, the future could bring new developments, so it’s worth keeping an eye on any updates from Ubisoft.


on bbc news
on hindi news
on the news today
on channel 7 news
ôrf news
campo grande news ônibus
ôpera news
campo grande news greve de ônibus
l1 news horário dos ônibus
l1 news ônibus
lago azul news ônibus
news österreich
news österreich heute
news österreich aktuell
news öffentlicher dienst
news österreich corona
news öl
news österreich orf
news ö3
news österreich heute aktuell
news österreich sport
ö24 news
ölpreis news
öbb news
ösv news
österreich news krone
övp news
özil news
öffentlicher dienst news 2023
österreich promi news

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *