Adventure by Accident Season 3 Episode 2: ‘New Memories’: Release Date, Recap & Streaming Guide

Adventure by Accident, the most fun and exciting travel variety show, is back again with new excitement and a new place. This Korean documentary series has been loved by fans a lot, which is kind of provident with its renewal. This season, the members will explore new places and make memories for their adventure journal.

Featuring Kian84, DEX, Pani Bottlе, and, this season, Lee Si Eon, this gang will go to the unfamiliar land of Madagascar. The best thing about the show is that members will be left in a new place with no plan, which will give them more amusement for the show. Get ready for some new adventures this team will take us too. 

Adventure by Accident series is in its third season. Previously, in the first season, the members explored the various hidden cities of South America and, following the second season, explored the land of diversity in India. The Adventure by Accident 3rd season will leave the members on the land of Madagascar with no prior plans. 

The members will interact with locals, embrace nature, and discover the mysterious spots of this beautiful city. This journey will begin with boating through the sea and will end from the sea only. This little island will embrace them, especially Kian, who will be checking out boxes from his wishlists. 

This blog will guide you on where, when, and how you can watch the latest episode of Adventure by Accident 3. We have also provided a brief recap of the previous episode, which can help you connect the dots with the upcoming episode.  

Recap

Just as promised. Adventure of Accident starts with an introduction from our favorite panelists, Jang Do Yeon and Simon D, along with the host or the travelers Kian, DEX, Pani Bottle, and Lee Si Eon.

Kian and Dex began by explaining the difference they realized from their trip to both different places. In India, they have dealt with a lot, whereas in Madagascar, they have to deal with physical strength. However, they are delighted with both trips and would like to share the memories they made there. 

Adventure by Accident Season 3
Adventure by Accident Season 3 (Credits: MBC)

As always, the first member to reach the destination on time was Kian. He packed his luggage and left for the exciting trip to the island. But as soon as Kian reaches Madar’s land, he faces a problem getting a taxi. After a lot of searching, he found a taxi, but the fare made his mind go crazy. 

It reminds Kian how he never bargained on his trip to India, but he learned a lesson from his previous trip and tried to bargain instead of accepting. After bargaining with a bright smile, Kian successfully made a deal for the ride. But now the problem Kian faces is he realizes there are no convenience stores in this countryside city. 

Kian had to take a boat to his destination, but after reaching the beach, he suddenly carved for iced Americano in the hot and humid place. He tried to ask locals about coffee, but language became a barrier. After a long wait, Kian finally boards the boat, and a new adventure awaits him. 

Release Date and Streaming Guide

Adventure by Accident Season 3 Episode 3 will be released this Sunday, 10 December 2023. As the release hour of the upcoming Episode of this Korean Reality TV Show may vary in different regions, the release date and time of Adventure by Accident Season 2 Episode 5 in various time zones are provided below: 

  • Korean Standard Time (KST): 11:00 pm, Sunday, 10th December 2023.
  • Indian Standard Time (India): 7:30 pm, Sunday, 10th December 2023.
  • Time in Indonesia: 9:00 pm Sunday, 10th December 2023.
  • Eastern Standard Time (EST): 10:00 am Sunday, 10th December 2023.
  • Japan Standard Time (JST): 11:00 pm Sunday, 10th December 2023.
  • Time in the Philippines (PHT): 10:00 pm, Sunday, 10th December 2023.
  • Pacific Time (PST): 7:00 am, Sunday, 10th December 2023.

All Episodes of Adventure by Accident, including the upcoming Episode 3 of the third season of the series, will be broadcast on MBC Channel, which is accessible to Korean viewers through their local cable. For global viewers, Adventure by Accident Season 3 Episode 3 will be available with English subtitles on streaming platforms like Rakuten Viki and Kocowa+ in select regions.

on bbc news
on hindi news
on the news today
on channel 7 news
ôrf news
campo grande news ônibus
ôpera news
campo grande news greve de ônibus
l1 news horário dos ônibus
l1 news ônibus
lago azul news ônibus
news österreich
news österreich heute
news österreich aktuell
news öffentlicher dienst
news österreich corona
news öl
news österreich orf
news ö3
news österreich heute aktuell
news österreich sport
ö24 news
ölpreis news
öbb news
ösv news
österreich news krone
övp news
özil news
öffentlicher dienst news 2023
österreich promi news

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *